Football Discussion   Essendon VFL


Topic Replies Activity
VFL - Round 3 vs North @ AAO, 11am Saturday 20 April 2019 580 April 26, 2019
VFL - Round 1 vs Franga @ Franga, 2pm Sunday 7 April 2019 592 April 13, 2019
Double Header Easter Saturday 4 April 8, 2019
2019 Practice Match v Sandringham 30th March 12.30 Sandringham Beach Oval 295 April 2, 2019
2019 practice match v Coburg 3pm Sat 23rd March Craigieburn 157 March 27, 2019
2019 VFL LIST 2 March 18, 2019
2019 March 7th 4pm Practice Hitout vs Geelong GMHBA stadium 141 March 14, 2019
2019 March 2nd 10am Practice Hitout vs Tiggers; Holm Park, Beaconsfield 102 March 6, 2019
2018 VFL + VFLW Season - 4 players named in Teams of the Year 103 January 23, 2019
2018 Essendon VFL and VFLW Best and Fairest Night 27/9/2018 48 October 1, 2018
VFL - Prelim Final vs Casey @ Port Melbourne, 2:10pm Saturday 15 September 2018 893 September 20, 2018
VFL - Semi Final vs Tigers @ Port Melbourne, 12:40pm Saturday 8 September 2018 - easy 857 September 17, 2018
VFL - Elimination Final vs Pies @ Port Melbourne, 2:10pm Sunday 2 September 2018 818 September 8, 2018
VFLW - Round 16 vs Fark Carlton @ Windy Hill, 3pm Saturday 25 August 2018 67 August 29, 2018
VFL - Round 21 vs Fark Northern @ Windy Hill, 12noon Saturday 25 August 2018 251 August 27, 2018
2018 VFL Finals Eligibility 28 August 25, 2018
VFLW - Round 13 vs Pies @ Craigieburn, 1pm Sunday 5 August 2018 13 August 22, 2018
VFL - Round 20 vs Footscray @ Windy Hill, 12noon Saturday 18 August 2018 194 August 21, 2018
VFLW - Round 15 vs Willy @ Windy Hill, 3pm Saturday 18 August 2018 56 August 20, 2018
VFL run home to finals… 15 August 19, 2018
VFLW - Round 14 vs Geelong @ Kardinia Park, 4:30pm Saturday 11 August 2018 65 August 15, 2018
VFLW run home… 1 August 14, 2018
VFL - Round 18 vs Port @ Port, 2pm Saturday 4 August 2018 148 August 11, 2018
VFLW - Round 11 vs Darebin @ Bill Lawry Oval, 12noon Saturday 21 July 2018 9 July 24, 2018
VFL - Round 16 vs Pies @ Windy Hill, 11am Saturday 21 July 2018 256 July 23, 2018
VFLW - Round 10 vs Footscray @ Henry Turner Memorial Reserve, 1pm Sunday 15 July 2018 76 July 16, 2018
VFL - Round 15 vs Werribee @ Werribee, 2:10pm Saturday 14 July 2018 391 July 16, 2018
VFLW - Round 9 vs Richmond @ Windy Hill, 11:30am Sunday 8 July 2018 - DEBUT WIN 132 July 12, 2018
VFL - Round 14 vs Richmond @ Windy Hill, 2pm Sunday 8 July 2018 111 July 12, 2018
Interview: Essendon VFLW #32 Tait Mackrill 2 July 11, 2018