Football Discussion   Essendon VFL


Topic Replies Activity
VFLW - round 7 vs NT Thunder in Darwin, Saturday 22 June 2019 at 4pm - video stream 60 June 26, 2019
VFL - round 11 vs Box Hill @ Windy Hill, Saturday 15 June 2019 at 2pm 298 June 19, 2019
VFLW - round 6 vs Hawthorn @ Windy Hill, Saturday 15 June 2019 at 11:30am 68 June 18, 2019
VFL - round 9 vs Fark Northern @ Windy Hill, Sunday 2 June 2019 at 11:40am - televised 396 June 6, 2019
VFLW - Round 4 vs Fark Carlton @ Windy Hill, Saturday 1 June 2019 at 12noon 96 June 5, 2019
VFLW - Round 3 vs Richmond @ Punt Road, 12noon Saturday 25 May 2019 114 May 26, 2019
VFL - Round 8 vs Richmond @ Punt Road, 2:30pm Saturday 25 May 2019 346 May 26, 2019
VFLW - Round 2 vs Geelong @ Central Reserve (Colac), 12noon Saturday 18 May 2019 - goFooty radio stream 55 May 24, 2019
VFL - Round 7 vs Sandy @ Trevor Barker Oval, 2:10pm Sunday 19 May 2019 332 May 22, 2019
VFLW - Round 1 vs Casey @ Windy Hill, 11:30am Saturday 11 May 2019 - streamed 133 May 15, 2019
VFL - Round 6 vs Casey @ Windy Hill, 2pm Saturday 11 May 2019 - streamed 325 May 14, 2019
VFL - Round 5 vs Cats @ MCG, 11:50am Sunday 5 May 2019 - on TV 752 May 10, 2019
VFL - Round 4 vs Pies @ Windy Hill, 2pm Saturday 27 April 2019 751 May 1, 2019
VFLW - practice match vs Pies @ Windy Hill, 11:30pm Saturday 27 April 2019 50 April 27, 2019
VFL - Round 3 vs North @ AAO, 11am Saturday 20 April 2019 580 April 26, 2019
VFL - Round 1 vs Franga @ Franga, 2pm Sunday 7 April 2019 592 April 13, 2019
Double Header Easter Saturday 4 April 8, 2019
2019 Practice Match v Sandringham 30th March 12.30 Sandringham Beach Oval 295 April 2, 2019
2019 practice match v Coburg 3pm Sat 23rd March Craigieburn 157 March 27, 2019
2019 VFL LIST 2 March 18, 2019
2019 March 7th 4pm Practice Hitout vs Geelong GMHBA stadium 141 March 14, 2019
2019 March 2nd 10am Practice Hitout vs Tiggers; Holm Park, Beaconsfield 102 March 6, 2019
2018 VFL + VFLW Season - 4 players named in Teams of the Year 103 January 23, 2019
2018 Essendon VFL and VFLW Best and Fairest Night 27/9/2018 48 October 1, 2018
VFL - Prelim Final vs Casey @ Port Melbourne, 2:10pm Saturday 15 September 2018 893 September 20, 2018
VFL - Semi Final vs Tigers @ Port Melbourne, 12:40pm Saturday 8 September 2018 - easy 857 September 17, 2018
VFL - Elimination Final vs Pies @ Port Melbourne, 2:10pm Sunday 2 September 2018 818 September 8, 2018
VFLW - Round 16 vs Fark Carlton @ Windy Hill, 3pm Saturday 25 August 2018 67 August 29, 2018
VFL - Round 21 vs Fark Northern @ Windy Hill, 12noon Saturday 25 August 2018 251 August 27, 2018
2018 VFL Finals Eligibility 28 August 25, 2018