ANZAC Day ticket information

I am hoping people might be able to provide me with some advice /info about ANZAC Day tix. I am wanting to get 6 tickets for my wife and I and our parents for the game together but with my interstate membership I can only buy 4 upgrades tickets so my next option is to try and buy 6 general admin or non members seats does anyone know if I can do this or how I go about it once the tix go on sale? Or if it is even possible?

My only other option is to buy 4 members upgraded seats then try to get 2 other seats or off eBay or something but does mean we won’t be able to sit together.

I’m a bit of a newbie to buying tix especially for a game like Anzac Day.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Dan

After attending many ANZAC day games and the team continually under performing against the filth, I’ve decided to give this game a wide berth.

Good luck with tickets.

3 Likes

Sounds like the best bet for what you want to achieve, would be to buy another cheap m/ship for yourself or a kid/Missus etc. A 3 gamer would do the trick, then you’ll be able to get your 6 tix all together.

May be cheaper options, but I can;t think of any, outside of someone lending you their m/ship deets for the purpose if they are not going/wanting tix, and as luck may have it, that would not be a rare thing for someone to do here. :slightly_smiling_face: Good luck.

So no promises of cans this year?

1 Like

@Heffsgirl

7 Likes

Thanks for the info. So if I had two memberships I could enter both to buy 6 seats together? I just wasn’t sure how that worked like whether I could enter 2 or if I would have to say buy 4/2, 3/3 etc as the chance of the seats being together would be minimal - unless I could merge the memberships together to get the 6 seats.

The cheapest membership is $130 which is the interstate one I have. If I can do that with the memberships then that may be my best bet. The cheaper memberships ( 3 games ) exclude Anzac Day.