Football Discussion   Essendon VFL


About the Essendon VFL category (1)
Round 3 vs Pies @ Victoria Park, 2:10pm Saturday 21 April 2018 -- WITH FRANGA! ( 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ) (794)
Round 2 vs Willy @ Willy, 2pm Saturday 14 April 2018 ( 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ) (260)
2018 VFL Season (16)
Return of The Reserves ( 2 3 ) (53)
Round 1 vs Franga @ Franga, 2pm Saturday 7 April 2018 — NO FRANGA! ( 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ) (329)
VFLW practice match vs Willy @ Willy, 11:30am Saturday 14 April 2018 ( 2 3 ) (49)
Miscellaneous VFLWomen comments (5)
Round 2 vs Williamstown Williamstown, Sat 14/4/18 2pm (3)
VFL Practice Match vs. Footscray Whitten Oval 12 noon Sat March 31 ( 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ) (273)
VFL practice match vs Werribee 2018-03-24 ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) (113)
AFL/VFL/VFLW synchronicity and clashes (4)
VFL Practice Match Colac 11th March 2018 ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ) (204)
Miscellaneous VFL comments ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ) (237)
Essendon Women’s VFL Team launch + first training session - have you Hird about Long? ( 2 3 4 5 ) (83)
Essendon VFL Women’s team confirmed for 2018 (8)
VFL Best and Fairest 2017 ( 2 ) (31)
Elimination Final vs Footscray - Sunday 3 September 2017 @ North Port Oval - 83 unpaid tackles ( 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ) (693)
Round 19 vs Geelong @ Kardinia Park, 1pm Sunday 27 August 2017 ( 2 3 4 ) (60)
Taking it four VFL finals at a time ( 2 3 ) (44)
Round 18 vs Footscray @ Windy Hill, 12 Noon Saturday 19 August 2017 ( 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ) (316)
Lil Hepp Hype Thread ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ) (179)
Round 17 vs Box Hill @ Windy Hill, 2:10pm Saturday 12 August 2017 ( 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ) (552)
Round 15 Essendon v Collingwood @ Victoria Park, 11:45am Sunday 30 July 2017 ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) (117)
Round 14 Essendon v Casey Demons @ Casey “Very Out” Fields, 7pm Saturday 22 July 2017 ( 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ) (266)
Round 13 Essendon v Fark Northern @ Windy Hill, 2:10pm Saturday 15 July 2017 ( 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ) (378)
Round 12 Essendon v Nth Ballarat @ Eureka Stadium, 1pm Sunday 9 July 2017 ( 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ) (289)
Round 11 Essendon v Richmond @ Windy Hill, 2:10pm Saturday 1 July 2017 ( 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ) (500)
Round 10 Essendon v Williamstown @ Windy Hill, 12pm Saturday 24 June 2017 ( 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ) (275)
Round 8 Essendon v Footscray @ Whitten Oval, 7pm Friday 9 June 2017 ( 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ) (275)