Football Discussion   Essendon VFL


Topic Replies Activity
VFL finals eligibility (2019)

Participation in Finals Series Matches (a) A Player who has not played in at least one AFL or VFL Senior Grade Home and Away Match in the relevant season will be ineligible to play in the VFL Senior Grade Finals Serie…

23 September 9, 2019
About the Essendon VFL category 1 February 27, 2017
Miscellaneous VFLWomen comments and articles - will take more than a broken back and 13 broken arms to stop these girls 131 October 11, 2019
VFL 2019 BnF 31 September 27, 2019
“The other teams we don’t fear” - the 2019 VFLW season summary 32 September 26, 2019
Miscellaneous VFL comments and articles 707 September 24, 2019
VFL - week 3 final vs Willy @ North Port Oval, 2:10pm Sunday 15 September 2019 - on telly and radio 1007 September 16, 2019
VFL - week 2 final vs Werribee @ North Port Oval, 2:10pm Sunday 8 September 2019 - on telly and radio 780 September 15, 2019
VFL - week 1 finals vs Richmond @ Punt Road, 2:10pm Saturday 31 August 2019 - on telly 1109 September 3, 2019
VFLW - Round 16 vs Willy @ Windy Hill, 11am Saturday 24 August 2019 - we’re gonna win 111 August 28, 2019
VFL - Round 21 vs Geelong @ Kardinia Park, 11:40am Sunday 25 August 2019 - on telly 292 August 28, 2019
VFL - Round 20 vs Richmond @ Windy Hill, 2pm Saturday 17 August 2019 - streamed 400 August 24, 2019
VFLW - Round 15 vs Pies @ Victoria Park, 12noon Saturday 17 August 2019 35 August 21, 2019
VFLW - Round 14 vs Footscray @ Footscray, 4pm Saturday 10 August 2019 - streamed 67 August 15, 2019
VFL - Round 19 vs Footscray @ Footscray, 1pm Saturday 10 August 2019 - streamed 258 August 14, 2019
VFLW - Round 13 vs Saints @ Windy Hill, 11:30am Saturday 3 August 2019 - streamed 65 August 8, 2019
VFL - Round 18 vs Sandy @ Windy Hill, 2pm Saturday 3 August 2019 - streamed 91 August 6, 2019
VFLW - Round 12 vs Willy @ Willy, 11:30am Saturday 27 July 2019 55 August 1, 2019
VFL - Round 17 vs Willy @ Willy, 2pm Saturday 27 July 2019 248 August 1, 2019
AFL/VFL/VFLW synchronicity and clashes (2019) 8 July 30, 2019
VFLW - invitational vs GWS @ The Hangar, Saturday 13 July 2019 at 10:30am 42 July 23, 2019
VFLW - Round 11 vs Darebin @ Windy Hill, 12noon Saturday 20 July 2019 108 July 21, 2019
VFLW 2019 launch and squad 16 July 19, 2019
VFL - Round 15 vs North @ Windy Hill, Saturday 13 July 2019 at noon 287 July 18, 2019
VFL - Round 19 vs Geelong @ Kardinia Park, 7pm Saturday 11 August 2018 162 August 15, 2018
VFLW - round 9 vs Pies at Windy Hill, Saturday 6 July 2019 at 12noon 56 July 11, 2019
VFL - round 14 vs Coburg @ Coburg City Oval, Sunday 7 July 2019 at 12:30pm 347 July 10, 2019
VFL - round 13 vs Werribee @ Chirnside Park, Sunday 30 June 2019 at 11:40am - on telly 578 July 7, 2019
VFLW - round 8 vs Mugars at Melb Uni, Sunday 30 June 2019 at 2:30pm 71 July 4, 2019
VFL - round 12 vs Port Melbourne @ Port Melbourne, Sunday 23 June 2019 at 2:10pm - on telly 573 June 30, 2019

Website Design